Plenitude (6 months)

When this year started I decided to do a word year project and this has been my word:

plen·i·tude

1.

fullness or adequacy in quantity, measure, or degree;abundance: a plenitude of food, air, and sunlight.
2.

state of being full or complete.
 
And that is so how I am feeling right now, we are alredy on month 6 and I couldnt be more happy or amazed at how much this word has changed my perspective and my mind…So glad I got in this thing to live this word out this year and believe me it has been full and I am beyond blessed and happy….
 
Just wanted to share…..
 
If you are still waiting for something big this year, remember that the little things are just the beginning of what is TO COME !!!
Be blessed…
 
RebecAurora
Leave a Reply

