Rain..

Good day !!!

Today is a rainy rainy day and I love it…this song is on my mind LET IT RAIN, LET IT RAIN !!!

This feels like refreshing, sometimes our lives are just so full of things, stuff that get stuck in us and we just can’t let it go, we don’t know how to let go…

So the rain comes, the waters and washes it all away, thats GOD’s unconditional love, it comes like rain and it cleanses our soul, our minds, our hearts, everything within us…

So today let this rain, his rain fall over u and wash you, so that you may see the new sun that is rising in the not so distant horizon…..

Have a blessed day,

Enjoy !!

Much Care,

RebecAurora

 

5 thoughts on “Rain..

  1. Btw I just found out that my posts may not be showing up in my subscribers’ WordPress Readers if they had subscribed before I changed my domain name (which I did 3 weeks ago). So I am now having to send this message to every subscriber before that time if they could kindly unsubscribe & resubscribe to my blog, by just unclicking and clicking on the “Following” button at the top of my page http://www.yourdailydoseblog.com

    I hate to bother everyone about this, but I really value your continued readership. Thank you so much and sorry for the inconvenience!! I really appreciate it!! 🙂
    – Janice

Leave a Reply

