When friends love u !!

ImageHiiii….It’s been a few days but here I am and  I am  very happy…

My dear friend called me today after a long time and just reminded me how important that is, to just love your friends, just tell them you miss them and how important you are to them and they are to you. And how you share all things no restrictions because you are friends….And thats great …

But lets never forget that Jesus is that friend, he is always there and he cares about you and everything that has to do with you….If you need a friend today call on him and he will love u !!!

With care,

Rebeca

3 thoughts on “When friends love u !!

  1. Hi Rebeca, we have just got home from holidays this week and I’m catching up on Blogging so I’m a bit behind but when I saw your post I thought this was a great message and very True as the Scriptures tell us…

    Even though God and Adam had a close relationship God said it was not good for Adam to be alone, God created us to need others so we would be complete in Unity with Him, this is why we are the Body of Christ and United in Jesus Christ and we are to help carry each others burdens and even cry with each other and of course rejoice together, we are as you shared Rebeca to show Love in our words and actions and there are other important things to remember in friendship too but I will leave a link for you.

    Blog Post – http://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/03/21/friendship-bouquet/

    Thank you for your heartfelt message
    Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

  2. Wow I just noticed Rebeca it was Tuseday, Monday your time, I am indeed behind, it was last week we came home but we lost one of our pets when we were away and I’m still sad and a bit lost at times but thankful she didn’t suffer at the end. Yes we do have furry friends too, they also are a wonderful gift from God.

    Christian Love Anne.

  3. Wow, are you in that beautiful photo?
    And I totally agree with you on letting your friends know how much you appreciate them and love them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

