Verses….Micah

Hello….

Im having some great days, the Lord has done great things and Im just blessed..(You know when you dont have words to explain some feelings, thats how I feel) but I wanted to share some verses from the book of Micah that have called my attention and just stuck with me…

Hope you are blessed and encouraged to continue the good fight and believing that the best is yet to come !!

1.3 Look! The LORD is coming from his dwelling place;
he comes down and treads on the heights of the earth.

Deliverance Promised

2.12 “I will surely gather all of you, Jacob;
I will surely bring together the remnant of Israel.
I will bring them together like sheep in a pen,
like a flock in its pasture;
the place will throng with people.
2.13 The One who breaks open the way will go up before them;
they will break through the gate and go out.
Their King will pass through before them,
the LORD at their head.”

3.8 But as for me, I am filled with power,
with the Spirit of the LORD,
and with justice and might,

4.5 All the nations may walk
in the name of their gods,
but we will walk in the name of the LORD
our God for ever and ever.

4.12 But they do not know
the thoughts of the LORD;
they do not understand his plan.

5.4 He will stand and shepherd his flock
in the strength of the LORD,
in the majesty of the name of the LORD his God.
And they will live securely, for then his greatness
will reach to the ends of the earth.

5.5 And he will be our peace!!

6.8 He has shown you, O mortal, what is good.
And what does the LORD require of you?
To act justly and to love mercy
and to walk humbly[a] with your God.

7.7 But as for me, I watch in hope for the LORD,
I wait for God my Savior;
my God will hear me.

7.8 Do not gloat over me, my enemy!
Though I have fallen, I will rise.
Though I sit in darkness,
   the LORD will be my light.

7.11 The day for building your walls will come,
the day for extending your boundaries.

7.18 Who is a God like you,
who pardons sin and forgives the transgression
of the remnant of his inheritance?
You do not stay angry forever
but delight to show mercy.
7.19 You will again have compassion on us;
you will tread our sins underfoot
and hurl all our iniquities into the depths of the sea.
7.20 You will be faithful to Jacob,
and show love to Abraham,
as you pledged on oath to our ancestors
in days long ago.

With care,

So you understand how happy I am, in a few days I get to see the whole 6 lovelies of my life...One excited aunty !!!! Here is Sarah and Amy !!

So you understand how happy I am, in a few days I get to see the whole 6 lovelies of my life..1st time they will be all together...One excited aunty !!!! Here is Sarah and Amy !!

RebecAurora

Leave a Reply

