The Hosea Love Story

Great days people….

Just came home from an amazing “Creative Night” with our Worship Ministry , just blessed and thankful for all GOD is doing and will do…=)

I wanna share some videos I just found on a bible series on you tube on the Book of HOSEA and its just marvelous  ( I will start readind the book today ) its a 6 part series from Irving Bible Church http://www.irvingbible.org/….

Its just beautiful….They will release a video every sunday..(3 parts were released so…)

Enjoy and great weekend…..

6 thoughts on “The Hosea Love Story

  1. Keep up the good work, Rebeca! It’s different… refreshing… lovely… to read your posts.

    And to keep you motivated 😆 another Award coming along your way – this time the Versatile Blogger Award! (Post will show up on my blog shortly 😉 )

    Blessings

  2. Rebeca,

    Thank you for this post 🙂 My name’s Rachael and I’m one of the creators of The Hosea Love Story at Irving Bible Church. Goggle alert sent a message to me that someone posted about it. I’m so glad that you appreciate the project and are inspired by it! It’s beautiful to read that you started studying the book of Hosea because of it. I have found this book fascinating for many years and God has found many angles in which to teach me through it! i’m thankful that our work has inspired someone to connect to the story and hear what God is saying to them! Thank you for your encouragement!

    Rachael

Leave a Reply

