Wait on GOD !

Hello..

Today was a marvelous day….I am so thankful for all GOD did today !!!

Not enough words to express my gratitude and my thanksgiving….I’m beyond blessed for sure..and it’s not a money thing, not something you can see or touch but it is a spiritual blessing and it’s something I will always have with me and will always testify about….

Why Wait on GOD, why this title?? Because I have been praying for a friend and today GOD did a miracle so this is why…

Because it was hard to wait but it was worth it….Because God’s timing is perfect, and goes beyond our expectations….

Wait on GOD:

  • even if it hurts,
  • even if it dosent seem like nothing is happening,
  • even when you think nothing will happen,
  • even if it requires praying, fasting, crying
  • even when all is out of control,
  • with patience,
  • with love,
  • with joy,
  • with gladness,
  • with hope,
  • with gratitude,
  • with trust

Psalm 37:7 >Be still before the LORD and wait patiently for him;

Romans 8:25 > But if we hope for what we do not yet have, we wait for it patiently.

Psalm 40:1 I waited patiently for the LORD; he turned to me and heard my cry.

Psalm 40:4 Blessed is the one who trusts in the LORD,

I waited and I have been beyond blessed !!!!!

So if you have something you need, want, desire, (whatever it is and you have put it before GOD) wait on him and on his timing you will receive…..

I believe that and I am a living breathing human who has lived it…..

 

Remember alwaysEcclesiastes 3:1 > There is a time for everything,  and a season for every activity under the heavens!!!!

5 thoughts on “Wait on GOD !

  1. Awesome!

    This is (part of) what I read this morning… “Wait on the LORD: be of good courage, and He shall strengthen thine heart. Wait, I say, on the LORD.” (Psalm 27)

    Wishing you a blessed and wonderful day in the LORD!

  2. Pingback: Would you wait a minute please? « Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Leave a Reply

