Joy Dare – January Days #26 – #31

Joy Dare January

(Day #26) – a gift before nine am, gift before noon, a gift after dark

  • gift of life, being able to wake up every morning
  • bible reading time
  • sleep ( while I rest God wors in my favor)

(Day #27) –  3 gifts that might never have been

  • a new language learned
  • new friends
  • love

(Day #28) – 3 graces found in your friends

  • patience
  • shoulder to cry on
  • faith

(Day #29) – a song heard, a soft word, where you saw light

  • Come to me (by Jenn Johnson from Bethel Worship)
  • “You are an angel”
  • A person accepting Jesus as Saviour

(Day #30) – 3 old things seen new

  • My jeans
  • book
  • Age (wisdom)

(Day #31) – a gift found on paper, in a person, in a picture

  • Job 42:12 – God blessed Job’s later life even more than his earlier life !! (The end is always better)
  • my moms grace and wisdom
  • my teens ministry (shows me how blessed I am )

Count your blessings always !!!

RebecAurora

2 thoughts on “Joy Dare – January Days #26 – #31

Leave a Reply

