Never Again List !!

I am reading the book “What You Say Is What You Get” by Don Gossett, in this book he talks about the power in our words..and here is a list of what he would never say again and Im taking his list and bringing it into my life..

My NEVER AGAIN list

by DON GOSSETT

FIRST:           Never Again will I confess “I can’t,” for “I can

                        do all things through Christ which strengtheneth

                        me.” Philippians 4:13.

 SECOND:     Never Again will I confess lack, for “My God

                        shall supply all my need according to His riches

                        in glory by Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:19.

THIRD:          Never Again will I confess fear, for “God hath

not given me the spirit of fear, but of power,

and of love, and of a sound mind.” II Timothy 1:7.

 FOURTH:      Never Again will I confess doubt and lack of

faith, for “God hath given to every man the

measure of faith.” Romans 12:3.

 FIFTH:           Never Again will I confess weakness, for “The

Lord is the strength of my life.” Ps. 7:1 and

“The people that know their God shall be strong

and do exploits.” Daniel 11:32.

SIXTH:           Never Again will I confess supremacy of Satan

over my life, for “Greater is He that is within me

than he that is in the world.” I John 4:4.

 SEVENTH:    Never Again will I confess defeat, for “God

always causeth me to triumph in Christ Jesus.”

II Corinthians 2:14.

 EIGHTH:       Never Again will I confess lack of wisdom for

“Christ Jesus is made unto me wisdom from

God.” I Corinthians 1:30.

 NINTH:          Never Again will I confess sickness, for “With

His stripes I am healed.” Isaiah 53:5, and Jesus

“Himself took my infirmities and bare my

sicknesses.” Matthew 8:17.

 TENTH:         Never Again will I confess worries and

                        frustrations, for I am “Casting all my cares upon

                        Him who careth for me.” I Peter 5:7. In Christ I am

                        “care‑free!”

 ELEVENTH:  Never Again will I confess bondage, for “Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty.” II Corinthians 3:17. My body is the temple of the Holy Spirit!

 TWELFTH:    Never Again will I confess condemnation, for “There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus.” Romans 8:1. I am in Christ; therefore, I am free from condemnation.

God bless you today and always !!

RebecAurora

One thought on “Never Again List !!

  1. Pingback: Do you love your waitress Mr. Banker? « Did Jesus have a Facebook Page?

Leave a Reply

