How to ??? When u don’t know what to do or say :

Hi!!

As I write this, my mind is on the conversation I just had with a lady I just met, she lost her mom a year ago and she said that it’s a pain that you live with or you just loose sense of it all and don’t wanna live anymore…

As we talked my heart just ached and my mind was just running and thinking of things and words to say but I couldn’t…I can’t because I don’t know what is like to have someone so loved go away, I don’t know what to say, or what to do, or help in any way..

I just felt so weak, so impotent,because I can’t do it, because I don’t know how …

And I could feel the Lord ” Rebeca there are things that humans can’t do , there are things that human’s can’t say, nothing, only I have the power, only me….”

Only I bring healing, only I bring grace, only I bring forgiveness, only I bring understanding, only I bring comfort, only I bring mercy, only I bring peace, only I bring relieve, only I , only GOD for he lost his son, he understands, he knows it…

So if you are on this moment, hurting because someone is gone, has left or no matter what is happening, I tell u there is nothing I can do or say, I can only pray and I can be a shoulder for u to cry on, BUT there is a GOD who is there for you and knows exactly what to do and what to say!

With care, love and prayers,

Rebeca Aurora

Leave a Reply

