He says He IS and I believe !!!

Hello, what a beatiful saturday!!!

Hope ur day is great  =) !!!!

Today is the last day of our 21 days of fasting, praying and personal devotion, and Im overwhelmed with all GOd has done and is doing….So I’m pretty excited for our prayer time today in church and for the afterparty 😉 !!!!

The Lord is faithful and he just keeps surprising me and today was one of those days, this morning as I was cleaning and doing some things I could sense him talking to me on the same subject I felt him talking to me yesterday and I was just amazed, grateful because it gave me courage to go on…

On Exodus 3:14 = God replied to Moses, “I Am Who I Am” and this just stuck with me I AM ….

Yes!!! GOD is evrything we need, not that he was and will not be anymore, not that he is today and wont be tomorrow, No that , but that HE IS …..

He says I AM on Moses time and He says I AM today in your life and He says I AM on your tomorrow……He is the source of it all and he will always be….isn’t it awesome to know that HE IS and will never change….Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow HE IS !!!!

In Revelation 23:13 He says: I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.”

This is amazing!!!! He IS and I believe !!!

He says to us I AM:

RELIEF IN UR PAIN

STRENGHT IN UR WEAKNESS

JOY IN UR SORROW

PEACE IN UR STRESS

TRANQUILITY IN UR RUSH

PROVISION IN UR NEEDS

ANSWERS TO UR QUESTIONS

LIFE TO UR DEATH

AND ON AND ON !!!!

And only with him we will fulfill our lives potential…

Example : You have a cellphone and the battery has a problem, the phone still works but it’s not on because the source of its life (battery) dosen’t work…and that’s what happens when we don’t know our GOD ( the source of our life) and all that HE IS..we work but we are not ON….

So today I pray for you and me that we believe who He IS and always will be…..

He says to u and I “I AM” just believe !!!

 

Leave a Reply

