Joy Dare – January:Day 1 to 5

Joy Dare January

(DAY#1) 3 things about yourself you are grateful for:

  • My faith
  • My voice
  • My heart

(DAY #2) A gift outside, inside, on a plate

  • Rain
  • Grandma
  • Moms Pancakes

(DAY #3) 3 lines you overhead that were graces

  • “You are a blessing”
  • “I will miss you”
  • “I understand it better now”

(DAY #4) One gift old, new & blue

  • Black Dress on Secret Santa
  • Picture frame from a dear friend
  • Jeans

(DAY #5) Something you’re reading, you’re making, you’re seeing

  • My Bible – 1 Samuel ( as our fasting devotional)
  • Invitations for a tea party to raise awareness on human traffic
  • A tv mini series called KING DAVID ( Brazilian TV)

Leave a Reply

