Joy Dare 2012

Hello….Hope all is well…..

Today is the last day of January 2012….

Wow time has gone to fast don’t you think??

 Our church has been on a fast journey that ends on February 4th so we have been on a beautiful and not easy journey, but oh how God has been faithful :)…I’m just greateful….

I began my Purpose Driven Life journey also on Januray 1st and it will end in a few days…and my word for 2012 is Plenitude

 (https://rebecaurora.wordpress.com/2012/01/01/one-word-365-plenitud/ )

 I found something awesome called the Joy Dare 2012 @http://onethousandgifts.com/ (1000 things to be thankful in 2012- there is lots and lots Im excited for this) and I will be doing this for the entire year, I’m a little late but I will try to do my best at catch up and I will share them with you ….

Joy Dare 2012:

January – Joy Dare

February – Joy Dare

Here is a pic of what I love doing the most to worship and praise GOD !!!

1 I waited patiently for the LORD;    he turned to me and heard my cry.

2 He lifted me out of the slimy pit,    out of the mud and mire; he set my feet on a rock    and gave me a firm place to stand.

3 He put a new song in my mouth,    a hymn of praise to our God. Many will see and fear the LORD    and put their trust in him.

4 Blessed is the one    who trusts in the LORD, who does not look to the proud,    to those who turn aside to false gods.[b]

5 Many, LORD my God,    are the wonders you have done,    the things you planned for us. None can compare with you;    were I to speak and tell of your deeds,    they would be too many to declare.

Psalm 40: 1-5

Hope you have a blessed day !!

With care, Rebeca …

Leave a Reply

