How was ur 2011 ????

Hey!!!

Hope evryone had a blast on Christmas and are all ready for 2012 !!!!

I have a question for u,

HOW WAS YOUR 2011 ?? ( Whas it good, bad, great, not so great, amazing, powerful, life changing, humbling, loving, kind, stressful, sad, supernatural and more…)

No matter how 2011, no matter what happend, I can assure 2012 will be amazing, no matter what comes ur way, no matter what will happen, know that GOD IS IN CONTROL , The LORD is faithful and will raise u high and make him promises come alive !!!

In Isaiah 44:6 HE SAYS:

God, King of Israel, your Redeemer, God-of-the-Angel-Armies, says: “I’m first, I’m last, and everything in between. I’m the only God there is.7 Who compares with me? Speak up. See if you measure up. From the beginning, who else has always announced what’s coming? So what is coming next? Anybody want to venture a try?8 Don’t be afraid, and don’t worry: Haven’t I always kept you informed, told you what was going on? You’re my eyewitnesses: Have you ever come across a God, a real God, other than me? There’s no Rock like me that I know of !!!

So don´t get anxious, trust the LORD he is ur help !!!

Have a blessed, over the top 2012 !!!

With love,

Rebeca

 

Leave a Reply

