Come with me !!

I´m not a songwriter but sometimes I love to play with words and sometimes songs come from it….and I just love the Lord so much that I sing these words over and over until they fill me up , so Ill share one of those…hope u enjoy and great thursday !!!

Come with me over the waters,

I will hold you close, never let you go.

Even though its windy, and the waters uproar,

you wil be steady on, for all your days !!

Oh, Come with me, over the waters,

I will hold you close, never let you go.

Even though its windy, and the waters uproar,

you wil be steady on, for all your days !!

Come with me,

Trust me, I will guide you on

Look up to me, I will show you the way

Hold my hand, I am here for you

Come with me,

Come with me, over the waters,

I will hold you close, never let you go.

Even though its windy, and the waters uproar,

you wil be steady on, for all your days !!

Leave a Reply

