At this moment:Books

 
Good afternoon !!!!
I love books, so I will be sharing with the latest that I have been reading, so enjoy….
 
Finished last week this book :
Title:For this Cause by Brian Houston – Finding the meaning of life and living a life of meaning…
Powerful book a must read for evryone !!!!
Must read

And I started this week this book : The purpose and power of Praise and Worship by Myles Munroe…

Well Dr. Munroe is so amazing, lost for words…..Great for worship leaders (well evryone should read)…. 

Great for worship leaders

These books have been very helpful and full of the Holy Spirit….I cried, I prayed, I laughed and the better yet is that it has helped me become a better Christian, made me understand some spiritual things better….

 
So I recommend to u all….must reads…and just saying these are great man of God so they have something good to say…..
 
xo,
 
R
 
 
Leave a Reply

